Event

Our Planet, Our Lives, Our Role

Plan International Canada

Plan International Canada is inviting youth between the ages of 14-24 of all genders to learn how to contribute meaningfully to the advancement of children’s rights and equality for girls.

As the impacts of climate change intensify, it is young people across the globe who will be left to face the worst of it. Youth deserve the opportunity to learn about a global crisis impacting their lives and their future. This event will support youth leaders in further developing their knowledge to take action and raise their voice on the climate crisis. Let’s celebrate Earth Day all weekend long, join us for our exciting first Youth Summit event.

Our first event is taking place on Saturday, April 23 from 12:30 PM (ET) – 3:00 PM (ET) with an option optional 30-minute networking opportunity with like-minded changemakers!
12:30 – 3:00 PM (ET)​ (optional networking 3:00 – 3:30 PM)
9:30 – 12:00 PM (PST)​ (optional networking 12:00 – 12:30 PM)
10:30 – 1:00 PM (MST) (optional networking 1:00 – 1:30 PM)

Please click Learn More for details. 

Online April 23, 2022

12:30 pm

- 3:00 pm

Learn More
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: